Ladbrokes Players Championship

Ladbrokes Players Championship

Preston Guild Hall

4th March 2019 - 10th March 2019

Preston Guild Hall will once again welcome many of snooker’s biggest names for the Ladbrokes Players Championship.

It will feature the leading 16 players on the 2018/19 season one year ranking list. Last season, Preston hosted the Ladbrokes World Grand Prix, with a field of 32 players.

Ronnie O’Sullivan won the title last season, beating Shaun Murphy in the final. Also in the field were the likes of Mark Selby, Judd Trump, John Higgins and Mark Williams.

With extensive live television coverage from ITV4, the tournament offers a top prize of £125,000 from a total prize fund of £375,000. It’s the second of three events in the Ladbrokes Series, with the leading eight players to go on to the Ladbrokes Tour Championship in Llandudno from March 19-24.

All offers and day tickets can only be purchased through the box office.




0 Responses

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment: