What's On

Ladbrokes Players Championship

Preston Guild Hall

4th March 2019 - 10th March 2019

Preston Guild Hall will once again welcome many of snooker’s biggest names for the Ladbrokes Players Championship.

It will feature the leading 16 players on the 2018/19 season one year ranking list. Last season, Preston hosted the Ladbrokes World Grand Prix, with a field of 32 players.

Ronnie O’Sullivan won the title last season,…